Shipman, Stokesbury & Fingold, LLC 20 Batterson Park Road
Farmington, CT  06032 Shipman, Stokesbury & Fingold, LLC Attorneys at Law Consistently exceeding client expectations

You may contact the attorneys as follows:

SHIPMAN, SHAIKEN & SCHWEFEL, LLC

Website: www.shipmanlawct.com


Mark S. Shipman, Esq.   

Direct Dial: 860.606.1701 / Email: mark@shipmanlawct.com


Larry S. Shipman, Esq.

Direct Dial: 860.606.1702 / Email: larry@shipmanlawct.com 


Scott Schwefel, Esq.

Direct Dial: 860.606.1712 / Email: scott@shipmanlawct.com           


STOKESBURY, SHIPMAN & FINGOLD, LLC

Website: www.lawssf.com


William C. Stokesbury, Esq.

Direct Dial: 860.606.1708 / Email: wstokesbury@lawssf.com


Ross G. Fingold, Esq.

Direct Dial: 860.606.1709 / Email: rfingold@lawssf.com


Rachel K. Shipman, Esq.

Direct Dial: 860.606.1718 / Email: rshipman@lawssf.com


Catie Curran, Esq.

Direct Dial: 860.606.1714 / Email: ccurran@lawssf.com